Union SWCD Board of Directors

Jarod Teeter, Chairman, Director Zone 1

Paul Boehne, Vice-Chairman, At-Large

Curt Ricker, Treasurer, At-Large

Doug Watts, Secretary, Director Zone 3

Fred Wallender, Director Zone 2

The USWCD, one of the 45 districts in Oregon, is a 501(c)(6) municipal coroporation and form of local government governed under Oregon Revised Statue (ORS) 568.210-890 and ORS 568.900-933, the laws which govern state agencies and special districts. The USWCD was established in 1946 and is currently led by a five member, locally elected Board of DIrectors. The USWCD generally overlaps with the boundaries of the Upper Grande Ronde River Basin, and is divided into three zones. The Board of Directors is made up of one Director from each zone and two at-large Directors. Please see the DIstrict map on the zone map page for the individual zones.

Union SWCD Annual Reports

Public Meeting Notice

The next meeting of the 

 Union SWCD Board of Directors will be

Wednesday, December 14, 2022, at 7:00pm

 Meeting will be in-person at:

OSU Extension Office Conference Room

10507 N McAlister Road, Island City, OR 97850

The meeting may also be joined by telephone at:

+1 (571) 317-3122     Access Code: 630-058-581

Contact James Webster for a meeting agenda

About the Union SWCD